DIY Fringe Scarf

Happy Monday! Quick sharing today. Yesterday I was looking for ideas and inspiration on Pinterest and found an awesome DIY tutorial using an old T-shirt. (Click here for instructions.) It’s super easy to make, and all I needed was an old T-shirt and a pair of scissors.

Here is what I made with my hubby’s T-shirt. How do you like it? Actually it wasn’t an old T-shirt, and I didn’t get permission from my hubby to use it. Later there was a little conflict between us, when I showed him what I  had created using his T-shirt. No worries though. We now have a peace again. Ha-ha!

Thanks for visiting my blog today. Hope you have a wonderful start to your new week.

May Park

About May Park

Hello! My name is May Sukyong Park. I was born and brought up in South Korea. I’ve done my Bachelors in Sociology and Journalism in Seoul, Korea. I’ve been happily married to the most wonderful husband for 8 years, and we moved to California, USA in Sep 2009. I now live near the coast in beautiful Southern California with my hubby and two adorable cats. I had not enjoyed any arts and crafts until I was first introduced to stamping by my friend in 2010. Then I started scrapbooking, and slowly moved in to making cards. I love clean and simple design based on creativity. I started blogging in June 2012, to share all that I create and to submit my creations into some card challenge blogs. I hope you enjoy your stay on my pages and get some inspiration. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

