Happy Monday! Hope you are having a wonderful start to your new week. It’s been 3 weeks since I uploaded the last post on my blog in June. I’ve had so much fun hanging out with my younger brother for the past couple of weeks, and now he went back to Korea. I already miss him so much! That also means I’m back to my ordinary life and have time to do my crafts. It’s a good thing that I’ve got more free time now since he’s gone. Honestly, I’m so excited to have my hobby time back. 😉

For today’s post, I went out of my comfort zone and tried to make new kind of thing, which was DIY accessory. Do you like wearing accessories? Actually I’m not a big fan of them. Since I’ve seen so many bracelet projects on Pinterest, why not try it out? My fabric covered bracelet turned out pretty well even though it was my first try. I love the way it looks like. So natural, vintage, and unique! What else can I add to describe it? I’m sure it would be a perfect match for a summer dress or hot pants, especially in California. What do you think?

The things that I needed to make these bracelets were a glue gun, some fabric, and a plain bracelets. The instructions? That’s so easy to explain. As long as you have all the materials on your work table, you can make your own bracelet without any difficulty. Once you start to wind the fabric around a bracelet, you might find yourself making more and more of them. That’s how I felt while I was working on my DIY bracelets. No wonder I ended up with 7 bracelets in less than one hour.

Hope you enjoy my DIY bracelet set and try to wear a beautiful summer outfit with unique bracelets on your wrist.

May Park

Leave a Reply

