Happy Monday, craft friends! Hope you had a wonderful weekend. We finally got some sunshine back here where I live. Today, I’d like to share Christmas cards that I made a few days ago.

DSCF2729

FYI, I got inspiration here, especially for the card layout. And all the patterned papers I used were from the Recollections Holly Day Wishes 6×6 paper pad that I got at Michael’s.

DSCF2733

I really love the color scheme of my card. The red and green go together very well with Kraft paper. They are very simple Christmas cards to make many of them but still lovely. How do you think? Hope you get inspiration and have some time to make Christmas cards for your loved ones.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you have a great day!

May Park

2 thoughts on “Holiday Wishes – Christmas Card

Leave a Reply

