Hello friends! Hope you are having a great weekend so far. I’ve been planning a trip and packing my luggage to leave for South Korea next Thursday. It’s been two years since I visited in 2011. Can’t wait to see my family and friends! 

DSCF3433

Today I have a clean and simple card set to share with lots of pics!  I started with a 4.25″x5.5″ white card base from Denami Design, which I love because it has a light impression on it to make my CAS card look more special. (Once you see the card stock from Denami Design, you’ll understand what I mean.)

DSCF3441

For my polka dot 1″ circles, I cut some nursery fabrics with my Cuttlebug machine, and machine-stiched them in a low onto the card directly. Then I finished it off with a sentiment from PTI Simple Sentiments stamp set in black ink.

DSCF3467

Since I’ve made Christmas cards with same design last year, it took me about 2 minutes and 30 seconds for each card with baby shower theme. That’s all! It’s super simple to make. Right?

DSCF3473

I had so much fun sewing on my cards, and it ended up with a bunch of cards. Ha-ha! 😉 I’m sure this mini card would be a perfect addition in a little gift bag with extra love. What do you think? Hope you love them!

Thanks for stopping by! Happy crafting!

May Park

5 thoughts on “Welcome Baby Cards

Leave a Reply

