Happy Tuesday! I’m popping in to share three cards that I created using watercolor pencils and watercolor paints. These are just my attempts at experimenting with watercolors, so I’m not showing off about my creations. 😉

DSC_3965

DSC_3960

DSC_3976

Sorry for not explaining each step of how I made these cards. I need to run off to do some homework. I thought I would never study so hard again in my life after I finished my degree 10 years ago. But here I am struggling to learn English! After my homework is done, I’ll take one of my Online Card Classes: Summer Card Camp 2 which I’m loving so much.

Thanks for stopping by today. Hope you have a wonderful afternoon!

May Park

3 thoughts on “Watercolor Cards

Leave a Reply

