Hi, crafty friends! Today I’m sharing a couple of cards that I made for the latest Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge! This week’s theme is ‘We’re Going Dotty’: add some polka dots, spotty designer paper, embossed dots etc on our projects.

DSC_2018-2

Here is the card I came up with. For the focal point of my card, which is a bear, I used a same Silhouette cutting file image that I used to make a tag for my treat bag last month. Instead of using a plain cardstock, this time I chose the dotted patterned paper from My Mind’s Eye to create my cutie bear. I also cut out a small heart, glued it in the middle of the bear, and then added a coat of glossy accents on top of the heart. Finally, I finished it off with a sentiment from PTI Simple Sentiments stamp set.

DSC_2021-2

I made a birthday version of my first card since it’s super easy to make. These are pretty clean and simple, right? Hope you like my cards and got some inspiration. Thanks for stopping by. Hope you have a beautiful day! Happy crafting!

May Park

12 thoughts on “CAS Dotty Baby Cards

  1. lovely and cute card…love the simplicity on your card…cute really cute card

    I see you card on Make it Monday…if you like to see my card is # 195, thanks before, big hugs, Monika

Leave a Reply

