Hi crafty friends! This morning I played along with the Less is More color challenge. They wanted us to make a card with the shades of blue. But I stuck to one shade of blue which is Soft Pool from Hero Arts Shadow Ink. Here is what I came up with: 

DSC_6182

I created the calm water surface using masking technique which is simple yet effective. Then I stamped the flower image from Agapanthus by Stampendous and the sentiment from Breathe stamp set by CASual-Fridays Stamps. I love the sentiment along the surface of water. 

DSC_6220

FYI, these are the supplies I used to create my card. Thanks for stopping by. Happy crafting!

May Park

7 thoughts on “IT WILL BE OK

  1. What a lovely CAS card. I love the clean lines. Teal is my favorite color. And the shadow stamp really makes it pop. Thanks for sharing your creation with us at Make it Monday.

    Hugs,
    Rocio -DT

Leave a Reply

