Happy December! I’ve been sitting on a big secret for a while, that I’ve been impatiently waiting to reveal. Today is the day I finally get to share with you all.

simplicity sister

This morning Penny Black announced the newest clean and simple stamping site which is SIMPLICITY at it’s best. I am thrilled to be joining the special design team called Simplicity Sisters for Penny Black. This is such an amazing opportunity for me to work with a talented group of people.

headerEvery Tuesday and Thursday we’ll be sharing our clean and simple projects featuring Penny Black products. Head over to SIMPLICITY at its best to find out more about the rest of the design team, then check in again tomorrow for my first Simplicity post! Thanks so much for stopping by and letting me share the happy news with you. I hope you have a super fabulous week!
10 thoughts on “Exciting News: Penny Black Simplicity Sister

Leave a Reply

