Hello, crafty friends! I’m popping in today to share some very exciting news that I’ve been dying to reveal.

1504234_838671620261_3230866248224667708_o

I am thrilled to announce that I am joining the Neat and Tangled design team. I cannot tell you how excited I was when Danielle asked me if I was interested to join the team. Of course I said yes. I am still pinching myself. 🙂 Thank you so much, Danielle for having me on your talented design team.

Make sure to check out the Neat and Tangled blog every day this week as they announce the rest of the team. There are some amazingly talented designers also joining the team. You’re gonna love them. Thanks so much for stopping by and letting me share my exciting news with you. I hope you all have a FABULOUS new year!

10 thoughts on “2015 Neat and Tangled Design Team

Leave a Reply

