Hi, crafty friends! I’m excited to be back here for the CASology challenge after having a 2-week break. I’ve missed you all and checking your wonderful CAS creations. Now it’s time to get creative again, and this week’s cue word is Birthday! Here is my take:

DSC_5894

For my first card, I mixed four different stamp sets from Mama Elephant and Lawn Fawn: Carnival Cupcakes, Carnival Toppers, Rustic Spring, and Wish You Were Here. Then I colored the images with Copics.

DSC_5895

To be honest, I was lazy to think outside of box this week, and ended up making two ordinary birthday cards. Hope you like my creations, though. *wink*

screen-shot-2014-05-26-at-8-44-43-pm

Now it’s your turn to play along. There is a wonderful prize up for grabs from STAMPlorations and the winner will have a chance to guest design on the next challenge – more details are on the CASology blog. Thanks so much for stopping by. Happy crafting!

17 thoughts on “CASology #131: Happy Birthday Cards using Copic Coloring

  1. Both of these cards are perfectly adorable and gorgeously coloured! The second card really made me giggle. 🙂 Too cute!

Leave a Reply

