Happy Tuesday! Last week we had a ton of wonderful HOT creations over at CASolgoy! With all the ‘white’ space in the entries, you made me my work harder to pick the winner. Now it’s time to get creative again, and here is this week’s cue card:

Week 133 - LoveAs always, you can interpret the word literally or think outside the box. Here is my take on LOVE:

DSC_6198-3

I created a four-leaf clover thank you card using a heart image. To make my card, I started by stamping the solid heart in green from Jumpstart My Heart stamp set by Neat and Tangled. Then I stamped the outline heart and stem in darker green from the same set. Next, I cut a partial image of each petal and curled it up to show off the green. I finished off the card with the sentiment from Uplifters stamp set by Paper Smooches.

screen-shot-2014-05-26-at-8-44-43-pm

Guest Designer: Mayline
Now it’s your turn to play along. There is a wonderful prize up for grabs from Lawn Fawn and the winner will have a chance to guest design on the next challenge – more details are on the CASology blog. Thanks so much for stopping by. Happy crafting!
14 thoughts on “CASology #133: Four-Leaf Clover Thank You Card

  1. Oh May,

    The greens and yellow hues are very refreshing! What a wonderful card

    Hope your creativity holds and you make more wonderful paper beauties!

    blessings,
    Barb

  2. fresh color May
    and Lovely idea you have put here..
    combine of yellow and green always great and this is so sweet
    beautiful LOVE card May..

    I just play again at CASology would be so glad if you like to visiting my entry it is #152 to help you find which one is mine LOL
    Hugs, Monika

Leave a Reply

