Hello crafty friends! I’ve been sitting on a big secret for a while, and today is the day I finally get to share with you all. designer logo rect-mI’m pleased as punch to officially announce that I’ve joined the Altenew Design Team. This is such an amazing opportunity for me to work with a talented group of people. I cannot tell you how excited I was when Tasnim asked me if I was interested to join the team. I am still pinching myself. 🙂

Make sure to check out the Altenew blog every other day as they announce the rest of the team. There are some amazingly talented designers also joining the team. You’re gonna love them. Thanks so much for stopping by and letting me share the exciting news with you. I hope you have a super fabulous week!

15 thoughts on “Exciting News: Altenew Design Team

  1. Congratulations on being selected for the Altenew design team May! I’ve just had a look back through your lovely blog, I adore your style and I can see how you are going to bring some of your originality to those gorgeous Altenew stamps. I’m looking forward to following you and getting some inspiration for myself. Thank you for sharing your work with us xx

Leave a Reply

