Hello, crafty friends! I am popping in today to share a couple of cards that I made for Waffle Flower Crafts.

DSC_6505_w

I went out of my comfort zone to create my card, inspired by very talented Aga’s work. Ink splatter, watercolors, die-cuts, machine stitches… I’m so in love with how it turned out. 🙂

DSC_6492

This is a closer look at my card. I adhered four “with love” word sentiments in red/black to give some thickness to it.

DSC_6501_w

By the way, these are the products that I used: Rain Check Stamp SetPartly Cloudy Die, and With Love Word Die. Well, that’s all I have today. Hope you loved my creations and got some inspiration. Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy crafting!

6 thoughts on “Waffle Flower: Lovely Clouds Card using Watercolors

Leave a Reply

