Hi, crafty friends! Welcome to Day 3 of March Release Week from Neat & Tangled. Today I’m sharing a cute girly card that I made using Paris.

DSC_6797_w

I started by stamping my images with Memento Ink Desert Sand on a piece of watercolor paper. Then I colored them using watercolor pencils. I finished off the card with sentiment in green.

DSC_6798

It’s hard to see from the photo, but I applied some Glossy Accents on the center of each flower to add interest. It looks way better in real life! *wink*

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 1.41.17 PM

That’s all for me today. Make sure to check out the Neat & Tangled blog for more inspiration and GIVEAWAYS! Thanks so much for stopping by. I’ll see you tomorrow with a cat stamp set that I designed for Neat and Tangled Release Day 4. Happy crafting!

4 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled March Release Day 3: Spring Card using Watercolors

Leave a Reply

