Happy Monday! Today I have a clean and simple card that I made for CASEing Challenge #2. A couple of weeks ago, Ksenija asked me to be a muse for the CASEing Challenge which is dedicated to CAS cardmaking. As a CAS style lover, it was hard to say no. It is really an honor to be featured as an inspiration. Without further ado, here is my muse card:

DSC_5850

I love the circles and bright colors from my card posted HERE. Then I decided to use same circles and colors for my CASEd card:

DSC_7193

I stamped the kitty from Meowwwww set and drew a bubble blower myself using Pigma Micron black pen. Then I colored the kitty to look like my fur baby using Copic markers. After that, I randomly stamped the different sizes of circles from Shower set in various colors. I finished off my card with the sentiment from Snippets set by Penny Black.

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 7.31.24 PM  Screen Shot 2015-03-08 at 8.17.12 PM

Well, that’s all I have today. Hope you loved my creation and got some inspiration. Make sure to check out the CASEing Challenge blog to see what creations the DT have to inspire you all. Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy crafting!

5 thoughts on “CASEing challenge #2: Kitty Playing  with Bubbles Card

  1. Tried yesterday also to post a coment but it did’nt show up… 😯 so I give it a try again 🙂 Love your awesome work! The bubbles are amazing! Thank you for your nice coment in my blog:-) I will return here for sure for some great inspiration! Hugs Anna 🙂

  2. These circles are so visually pleasing…I love how they create the image on the first and come from the image on the last.

  3. May, your card designs with me away. You have such a clever and unique style. Each card draws me in. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

