header

Happy Monday! Hope you had a great weekend! Today I have a clean and simple card that I made for Penny Black Simplicity. As you may know, I love making up my own story with stamps in unusual way. Depending on how/where I stamp images, I’m able to tell different stories in my creations.

DSC_7351

For today’s card, I stamped half of a balloon girl on the bottom of my card. Then I colored the image using Copic markers. I drew her eyes to look like she was looking at the balloon blown away in the sky. Hope you love my card and get some inspiration.

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 11.25.03 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 11.23.54 PMBy the way, these are the stamp sets that I used for my card: 30-277 Happy Days and 30-283 Snippets. Please click the images above to see more product details. Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy crafting!

17 thoughts on “Penny Black: Miss You Card using Copic Coloring

  1. Love it! The colours are so crisp and vibrant, I love balloons anyway and that little girl peeking from the bottom is so cute. Thanks for sharing at AAA Cards.

  2. Love this fun off the edge image.
    Gorgeous bright and crisp colours and a suberb CAS card.
    Thanks for sharing and playing along at ATSM challenge

  3. SUPER sweet as always May!!!!! So glad to see you at my challenge!! Super lovely and cute!! Thanks for joining us all in the AAA Cards ‘”Easter Colors” Challenge!

Leave a Reply

