header

Happy Friday! Today I have two birthday cards to share that I made for Penny Black Simplicity last month. Here are what I’ve created using no-line coloring technique:

DSC_8586

I started by stamping the lady image from 4391K Dressed to Impress on the bottom of card front. Then I stamped balloons after masking off from 30-277 Happy Days. Next, I colored the images using Copic markers. After stamping the sentiment from 30-286 Heartfelt, I drew some lines along the edges of card front with a black pen.

DSC_8588

I made another one with different colors. Which one do you like? I personally prefer the first one with more vibrant colors. 🙂 Hope you loved my cards and got some inspiration. Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy crafting!

DSC_8583

19 thoughts on “Penny Black: Happy Birthday Cards using No-line Coloring

Leave a Reply

