Hello, crafty friends! Today’s card is one I made for the Altenew blog earlier this month, but I wanted to share it here also. My inspiration for the card came from my own card, fairy tale card that I made in April. Here is what I came up with:

DSC_8668_w

I created a fun scene with one person enjoying a painting on the wall. The image in the frame is exactly same with my original fairy tale card. For your information, the fairy is taking a shower with water drops from the magic flower.

DSC_8679

For my card, I used the following stamp sets: Figure EffectsPainted PoppyPainted Butterflies. Here’s a video showing you how I made the card. You can watch my video tutorial here or in HD on YouTube.

 

If you like this video, please give it a thumbs up. Your support makes me to do more, much more. 🙂 Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy crafting!

DSC_8677_w

2 thoughts on “Video: Altenew- Fairy Tale Inspiration Card

Leave a comment