*This card was showcased for the In A Row challenge at Less is More. The ShowCASe post found here. *

Hi friends, hope you are having a happy Friday night. It’s another CAS card here. It seems like I’m addicted to making clean and simple cards for upcoming holidays. To be honest, that helps me save the time, so I can send all the greeting cards to my family and friends on time. 😉

DSCF3076

So here’s my card for today. I stamped the image from Hampton Art that I got at Michael’s for one dollar. Then, I put some colors onto the party hat image with ZIG markers. Next, I stamped the holiday sentiment from Hero Arts’ Holiday Sayings stamp set. Lastly I tied a knot with a baker’s twine from The Twinery. It took me only 3 minutes and 22 seconds.

DSCF3067

I also made greeting card for a new year following a same design. As you can see, I can easily make many of them. So simple and fast!

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Happy holiday crafting!

May Park

17 thoughts on “Peace○Love○Joy – Christmas Card

  1. These are just too cute! Absolutely LOVE the CAS design and that knotted twine is perfect, especially when created cards within a time limit!

    So happy you decided to join me again on the 10 Minute Craft Dash this week! 🙂

  2. Aww this is really sweet! what a fab image and I love your colouring and the twine detail … it’s a perfect CAS card! 🙂
    Thanks for joining us at MAWTT
    Hugs Sue xx

Leave a comment