Happy Friday! Today I have two cards for you to share. I wanted to create fun scenes using a kitty image from Meowwwww along with some other stamps. Here are what I came up with:

DSC_8143_w

For my ladder, I stamped a part of film strip image from Photo Booth and added two lines with black marker. Then I stamped a kitty and colored it with Copic markers. After stamping the stars from Planner Blocks: You Got This, I finished it off with the sentiment from Sparkle and Shine.

Can you guess what story I made up? The kitty is using his magic to light up the sky by making stars with a magic stick. 🙂

DSC_8141_w

For the second card, my inspiration came from fish drying in the sun which you can easily find in a fishing village in South Korea. By the way, I used the clothespins from Jumpstart My Heart and the sentiment from For the Record.

That’s all I have for today. Hope my kitty cards brought some fun to your day. Thanks so much for stopping by. Have a great weekend!

5 thoughts on “Neat and Tangled: CAS One-layer Kitty Cards

Leave a comment