Happy Tuesday! It’s time for a new challenge over at CASology. Here is this week’s cue card:

Week 137 - Tropical

As always, you can interpret the word literally or think outside the box. Here is my take on TROPICAL:

DSC_6752

I created a bottled drinks card using tropical color scheme. To make my card, I repeated stamping the bottle image from Altenew Bottleful of stamp set along the bottom. (I used the masking technique each time I stamped the bottle image.) Then I colored them with Copic markers. I finished it off with the sentiment from Altenew Sentiments&Quotes stamp set. Hope you like my card! 🙂

screen-shot-2014-05-26-at-8-44-43-pm

Now it’s your turn to play along. There is a wonderful prize up for grabs from STAMPlorations and the winner will have a chance to guest design on the next challenge – more details are on the CASology blog. Thanks so much for stopping by. Happy crafting!

13 thoughts on “CASology #137: Bottled Drinks Card using Tropical Color Scheme

Leave a comment