may_700_2015

Hi, crafty friends! Last week I did a special post with my favorite cards that I made for the CASology challenge. I asked you to choose which card you like the best from 17 cards. (You can find my original post HERE.) Here are the Top 5 cards which got the most number of votes:

1_메인

Top 1. Cue Word: JUMP

dsc_7276

Top 2. Cue Word: STYLE

DSC_2737

Top 3. Cue Word: GARDEN 

dsc_4665

Top 4. Cue Word: OLD

dsc_88051

Top 5. Cue Word: GRASS

I really enjoyed reading your comments telling me why you chose a specific card as your favorite. I appreciate you took some time to go over my cards and shared your thoughts with me. Your support and love mean a lot to me! That also inspires me to do more, much more!!! 🙂 Without further ado, here are the giveaway winners:

070215_giveaway_winnerI chose two winners from the comments left on HERE. The lucky winner of a $25 gift certificate to Avery Elle is Barbara Roe. And the other winner of a $15 gift certificate to CAS-ual Fridays is inkapaper. Congratulations, ladies! Please email me at fepooh@gmail.com to claim your prize. Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 9.43.03 PM Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 9.38.48 PM Thank you so much to everyone who enter the giveaway. I might have another giveaway soon as I’ll release my new stamp set I design for Neat and Tangled next week. Hint! It’s all about a dog. 🙂 Can’t wait to share the full stamp set with you. That’s all for me today. Thanks for stopping by. Happy crafting!

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Clean and Simple Cards + Giveaway Winners

  1. May, thank you so much for selecting me. Really made my day! 🙂 Thank you again for the lovely giveaway.

    Ren from Inkapaper. 🙂

Leave a Reply

