Happy Thursday! I am popping in today to share a couple of cards that I made for Waffle Flower Crafts.

dog_bubble_w

For my first card, I created a fun scene with a dog blowing bubbles, inspired by my own card. I stamped different sizes of circle images from Shower stamp set in various colors. Then I added the dog and sentiment from On My Mark stamp set.

DSC_7134_w

For my next card, my inspiration also came from my own card that I made using copic coloring. I stamped the flowers and leaves from Flower Circles stamp set and colored them with watercolors. The sentiment from the same set was stamped in black. Then I added a few Pretty Pink Posh sequins to embellish my card.

DSC_7149

Well, that’s all I have today. Hope you loved my creations and got some inspiration. Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy crafting!

22 thoughts on “Waffle Flower: Inspired by My Own Cards

  1. Fantastic cards May, love the cute and fun doggie one for LIM in particular
    Sorry I didn’t get to comment before the end of the challenge but so thrilled you linked up and played along.
    Sarah
    Less is More

  2. Beautiful cards and I particularly love the second one which is absolutely stunning! Thank you so much for sharing your projects and for joining us over on the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog! 🙂

  3. I seriously can’t get over how cute this is. those bubbles!!! so fun. thanks for linking up with us at curtain call!

  4. both cards rock! i love the 1st one 🙂 so fun!!! thank you for playing a long with us at simon says stamp wednesday challenge!

Leave a comment