Happy Tuesday! It’s time for a new challenge over at CASology. Here is this week’s cue card:

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 8.50.36 PM

As always, you can interpret the word literally or think outside the box. Here is my take on SHAPE:

DSC_7785-3

I stamped the lady image from Love&Yoga stamp set after masking off the cupcakes on her hands and head. Then I drew a heart shape using a black pen. Next, I colored her with Copic markers and added some tiny dots inside the circle using the markers. I finished off the card with the sentiment from On My Mark stamp set.

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 8.52.14 PM Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 8.52.56 PM

Now it’s your turn to play along. There is a wonderful prize up for grabs from Cindy B Designs and the winner will have a chance to guest design on the next challenge. Make sure to check out the CASology challenge blog to see how the rest of the designers interpreted the cue word. Thanks so much for stopping by. Happy crafting!

screen-shot-2014-05-26-at-8-44-43-pm

11 thoughts on “CASology #145: I Love You This Much

  1. What a lovely interpretation! It always delights me to see the many wonderful ways one word can be expressed in creativity! How fun! The stamps are so fun too! Have a beautiful &blessed day!

  2. Your masking skills are so impressive! What a wonderful way to get lots of use out of your stamps. Fabulous card!

  3. Another super clever and brilliant take on the cue word! Love that fun Penny Black image and that’s some serious masking!

  4. FIrst thing I thought of was a heart… just like in a song “shape of my heart…” :))))
    I love your card, it’s so awesome!!!!

Leave a comment